The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
ababiichuk Andrii Babiichuk ababiichuk@apache.org Hortonworks PMC +2 +2
abaranchuk Artem Baranchuk abaranchuk@apache.org - Committer +2 +2
adenissov Alexander Denissov adenissov@apache.org Pivotal Committer -8 -8
adoroszlai Attila Doroszlai adoroszlai@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +1 +1
ajit Ajit Kumar ajit@apache.org - Committer -8 -8
alejandro Alejandro Fernandez alejandro@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
amruta Amruta R Borkar amruta@apache.org IBM Committer - -
aonishuk Andrew Onischuk aonishuk@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +2 +2
anitajebaraj Anita Jebaraj anitajebaraj@apache.org IBM Committer - -
atkach Andrii Tkach atkach@apache.org Hortonworks PMC +2 +2
akovalenko Aleksandr Kovalenko akovalenko@apache.org Hortonworks PMC +2 +2
alexantonenko Alex Antonenko alexantonenko@apache.org Hortonworks PMC +2 +2
amagyar Attila Magyar amagyar@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +1 +1
avijayan Aravindan Vijayan avijayan@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
benyoka Balazs Bence Sari benyoka@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +1 +1
berndf Bernd Fondermann berndf@apache.org - PMC +1 +1
bhuvnesh2703 Bhuvnesh Chaudhary bhuvnesh2703@apache.org Pivotal Committer - -
billie Billie Rinaldi billie@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
bosco Don Bosco Durai bosco@apache.org - Committer -8 -8
croberts Chad Roberts croberts@apache.org Red Hat PMC - -
dbhowmick Dipayan Bhowmick dbhowmick@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +5.5 +5.5
dbuzhor Buzhor Denys dbuzhor@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +2 +2
ddas Devaraj Das ddas@hortonworks.com Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
dgergely Daniel Gergely dgergely - Committer +1 +1
dillidorai Dilli Dorai dillidorai@apache.org BlueTalon Committer -8 -8
dili Di Li dili@apache.org IBM Committer -8 -8
dmitriusan Dmitry Lysnichenko dmitriusan@apache.org Hortonworks PMC +2 +2
dsen Dmitry Sen dsen@apache.org Hortonworks PMC +2 +2
eboyd Erin A. Boyd eboyd@apache.org Red Hat Committer -8 -8
echekanskiy Eugene Chekanskiy echekanskiy@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +2 +2
eyang Eric Yang eyang@apache.org IBM PMC -8 -8
fbarca Florian Barca fbarca@apache.org - Committer -8 -8
gautam Gautam Borad gautam@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +5.5 +5.5
gnagar Gaurav Nagar gnagar@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +5.5 +5.5
hapylestat Dmytro Grinenko hapylestat@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +2 +2
hitesh Hitesh Shah hitesh@apache.org - PMC -8 -8
ishanbha Ishan Bhatt ishanbha@apache.org Hortonworks Committer -8 -8
jagane Jagane Sundar jagane@apache.org WANdisco PMC -8 -8
jaoki Jun Aoki jaoki@apache.org Pivotal Committer -8 -8
jaimin Jaimin Jetly jaimin@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
jitendra Jitendra Pandey jitendra@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
jluniya Jayush Luniya jluniya@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
jmarron Juanjo Marron jmarron@apache.org IBM Committer -8 -8
jonathanhurley Jonathan Hurley jonathanhurley@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
jspeidel John Speidel jspeidel@apache.org - PMC -8 -8
kzhang Kan Zhang kzhang@apache.org IBM PMC -8 -8
lavjain Lav Jain lavjain@apache.org Pivotal Committer -8 -8
lpuskas Laszlo Puskas lpuskas@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +1 +1
mahadev Mahadev Konar mahadev@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
mradhakrishnan Madhuvanthi Radhakrishnan mradhakrishnan@apache.org Hortonworks Committer -8 -8
matyix Janos Matyas matyix@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +2 +2
magyari_sandor Sandor Magyari magyari_sandor@apache.org Hortonworks Committer - -
mgergely Miklos Gergely mgergely@apache.org Hortonworks Committer - -
mithmatt Mithun Mathew mithmatt@apache.org Uber Committer - -
mpapirkovskyy Myroslav Papyrkovskyy mpapirkovskyy@apache.org Hortonworks PMC +2 +2
mugdha Mugdha Varadkar mugdha@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +5.5 +5.5
ncole Nate Cole ncole@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
nishant Nishant Bangarwa nishant@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +5.5 +5.5
nitiraj Nitiraj Rathore nitiraj@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +5.5 +5.5
odiachenko Oleksandr Diachenko odiachenko@apache.org Pivotal PMC -8 -8
oleewere Oliver Szabo oleewere@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +2 +2
omalley Owen O'Malley omalley@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
onechiporenko Oleg Nechiporenko onechiporenko@apache.org Hortonworks PMC +2 +2
pallavkul Pallav Kulshreshtha pallavkul@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +5.5 +5.5
ppriya Padma Priya ppriya@apache.org Hortonworks Committer - -
prajwal Prajwal Rao prajwal@apache.org ITRenew Inc Committer -8 -8
qin Qin Liu qin@apache.org IBM Committer - -
ramya Ramya Sunil ramya@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
reznor Varun Kapoor reznor@apache.org - PMC -8 -8
rkamath Renjith Kamath rkamath@apache.org Hortonworks Committer -8 -8
rzang Richard Zang rzang@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
rlevas Robert Levas rlevas@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
rnettleton Bob Nettleton rnettleton@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
sangeetar Sangeeta Ravindran sangeetar@apache.org IBM Committer -8 -8
screeley Scott Creeley screeley@apache.org Red Hat Committer -8 -8
smohanty Sumit Mohanty smohanty@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
smnaha Nahappan Somasundaram smnaha@apache.org Hortonworks Committer -8 -8
sposetti Jeff Sposetti sposetti@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
stoader Sebastian Toader stoader@apache.org Hortonworks Committer - -
swagle Siddharth Wagle swagle@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
sriharsha Sriharsha Chintalapani sriharsha@apache.org Hortonworks Committer -8 -8
srimanth Srimanth Gunturi srimanth@apache.org - PMC -8 -8
subin Subin Modeel subin@apache.org Red Hat PMC -8 -8
swapan Swapan Shridhar swapan@apache.org Hortonworks Committer -8 -8
tbeerbower Thomas Beerbower tbeerbower@apache.org - PMC -8 -8
tthorpe Tim Thorpe tthorpe@apache.org IBM Committer -5 -5
vbrodetskyi Vitaly Brodetskyi vbrodetskyi@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +2 +2
vikram Vikram Dixit vikram@apache.org - PMC -8 -8
vivekratnavel Vivek Ratnavel Subramanian vivekratnavel@apache.org Hortonworks Committer -8 -8
vgogate Vitthal Suhas Gogate vgogate@apache.org Pivotal PMC -8 -8
vinodkv Vinod Kumar Vavilapalli vinodkv@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
vishalsuvagia Vishal Suvagia vishalsuvagia@apache.org Hortonworks Committer - -
vsairam Venkata Sairam Lanka vsairam@apache.org Hortonworks Committer +5.5 +5.5
xiwang Xi Wang xiwang@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
yusaku Yusaku Sako yusaku@apache.org Hortonworks PMC Chair -8 -8
zhewang Joe Wang zhewang@apache.org - Committer -8 -8

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Organization
Sanket Shah Hortonworks
Newton Alex Pivotal
Saman Alvi Pivotal
Jos Backus eBay
Sandeep Baldawa -
Daniel Ballard Pivotal
Zachary Blanco Rutgers University
Nadav Caspi -
Chelsea Chang Microsoft
Chun Chen -
Bradley Childs Red Hat
Nick Dimiduk Hortonworks
Ellen Evans -
Matthew Farrellee Red Hat
Ahmed Fathalla -
Andrew Grande Hortonworks
Ximo Guanter -
Arpit Gupta Hortonworks
Sumit Gupta Hortonworks
Jonathan Halterman HP
Michael Harp Teradata
Greg Hill Rackspace
Krisztian Horvath Hortonworks
Saurabh Jain -
Ritesh Jaltare Pivotal
Shawn Kern -
Giridharan Kesavan Hortonworks
Olivier Lamy -
Brandon Li -
Chuan Liu Microsoft
Adamos Loizou -
Jeff Markham Hortonworks
Jonathan Maron Hortonworks
Trevor McKay Red Hat
David McWhorter -
Rodrigo Meneses Pivotal
Ivan Mitic Microsoft
Mostafa Mokhtar Hortonworks
Shantanu Mundkur -
Thejas Nair Hortonworks
Selvamohan Neethiraj Hortonworks
Richard Pelavin -
Anthony Penniston Pivotal
Velmurugan Periasamy Hortonworks
Rishi Pidva Pivotal
ViVek Raghuwanshi -
Steve Ratay Teradata
Luciano Resende -
Ananya Sen -
Ashish Singh Hortonworks
Sreenath Somarajapuram Hortonworks
Mahesh Kumar Vasanthu Somashekar Pivotal
Suresh Srinivas Hortonworks
Vijay Srinivasaraghavan EMC
Vivek Ratnavel Subramanian Hortonworks
Pramod Thangali Hortonworks
Thulasi Pivotal
Sunitha Velpula Hortonworks
Ram Venkatesh Hortonworks
Ivan Wang Pivotal
Adam Westerman -
Eron Wright EMC
Pengcheng Xu Carnegie Mellon University
Ted Yu Hortonworks
Zhan Zhang Hortonworks
Cabir Zounaidou Hortonworks
Dharmesh Makwana -
Hayat Behlim -